2021 / 2022

Herren Beat Kramer beat_kramer@swissre.com
Damen 1 Michelle Hügli michelle.huegli@gmx.ch
Damen 2 Tanja Riedweg tanjariedweg@bluewin.ch
Damen 3 Jessica Riedel jessi98.riedel@gmail.com
Mixed Sandra Waldispühl sandra.waldispuehl@gmx.ch
Junioren U23
Flavio Knobel flavu.knobel@bluewin.ch
Juniorinnen 1 U23
Olivia Lang olivia.lang@bluewin.ch
Juniorinnen 2 U23 Jasmin Müller muellerjasmin@icloud.com
Juniorinnen U19 Michelle Schumacher michelle_schumacher1@sluz.ch
Juniorinnen U17
Mario Moncelsi mario.moncelsi@gmail.com
U15, U13,  Mädchen
und Knaben
sowie Kids-Volley
Susanne Mölbert susanne@moelbert.ch